Home | Chinese | English   
 
About CFI Value & Perspective Primary Business Business Scope News Join Us Contact Us
 
Home > About CFI

CF investment company Ltd. was established in 2000, focus on mining, new energy resources, agriculture,cu-lture and other areas of equity investment business. We help enterprises to list on the domestic capital   markets and international capital market, like South Korea, Canada, Australia and the United States marke-t. CFI also provide professional counseling about business strategy, listing layout, mergers and acquisit-ions, corporate internal management, and help enterprises seek international strategic cooperative partne-rs and business partners both at home and abroad, to realize rapid financing and business development, fi-nally enhance the enterprise¡¯s brand awareness, operating performance and shareholder returns.

As one of the most growing investment company in China, CFI has a high education, high level and experien-ced management team, master or doctor degree members occupies more than 50% of the company, all of the co-re management team members have 10 years of investment and management experience in the international com-pany.

CFI set up the strategic cooperative relation with many famous domestic and foreign investment companies, large industrial group company and famous media. It realized rapid development with professional, dedicat-ed, intelligent, creative work style; and has achieved excellent performance in mining, agriculture, cult-ure industry and other fields.

Copyright © 2010 Tianjin Chuangfeng Investment Management Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

中文版 | English   
 
 
首页 > 关于创丰
   创丰投资有限公司成立于2000年,专注于矿业、新能源、农业、文化等领域的股权投资业务,帮助企业在国内资本市场以及韩国、加拿大、澳大利亚和美国等国际资本市场上市。创丰投资有限公司还为企业提供企业战略、上市规划、重组并购、企业内部管理等方面的专业辅导,并帮助企业寻找国际性战略合作伙伴和国内外业务合作伙伴,实现企业快速融资、业务拓展,最终提升企业品牌知名度、经营业绩和股东收益。

   作为中国最具成长力的投资公司之一,创丰投资有限公司拥有一支高学历、高水平、经验丰富的管理团队,硕士、博士学历成员占公司50%以上,核心管理团队均在国际化大公司中具有10年以上的投资管理经验。

   创丰投资与许多国内外知名投资公司、大型实业集团公司、知名媒体建立起了战略合作关系,以专业、专注、睿智、创新的工作风格实现快速发展,先后在矿业、农业、文化产业等领域取得了优秀的业绩。

版权所有:天津创丰投资管理有限公司

津ICP备10001005号  技术支持:
新博网络